Security Bank Next Mastercard

March 13, 2021 was when I found this new credit card product of Security Bank. I was browsing the net and just checking if they have a no annual fee credit card offer because I have been paying P3,500 annual fee for my existing Security Bank credit card. Luckily, they have! The new Security Bank Next Mastercard! Aside from the cute appearance of the card, it has this No Annual Fee Forever feature. So yes, I applied immediately, and received a notification about my application.

March 15, 2021, I received a call for a quick verification. March 26, 2021, I received an email requesting for a proof of address document. It was April 15, 2021, when I finally received the approval notice, and today April 30, 2021 afternoon, the card was delivered.

I was amazed on the simplicity and appealing appearance of the card, not only that I adore dogs, I got satisfied when I confirmed the NO Annual Fee Forever offer the card has.

Nothing much to share, only for the benefit of those who are curious on the actual appearance of the card. This is how it looks.

To Apply, please be generous to use my referral link: https://email.securitybank.com/l/yj6763mP763r8929T6oE6xHK12sA/CtVkhRw9Z7uehGg5763uWlNg/WR3bcAzEvp35bQwQjRWEEg

2 thoughts on “Security Bank Next Mastercard

  1. For real, it’s transparent? That’s so unique! I got a call from Security Bank last week. They offered me this card and the moment I heard “no annual fee forever”, I just said, “Yeah, sure.” I got approved and I’ve yet to receive the card.

    Like

Leave a comment