Rcbc Hexagon Platinun Credit Card

December 18, 2023 – RCBC Hexagon account opening

Jan 9, 2024 – picked up my passbook, atm and freebies(Tote bag, passbook jacket, checkbook jacket, leather checkbook jacket, cp stand and calendar)

February 7, 2027 – Received notification that i got assessed and approved for a FREE-MEMBERSHIP-FOR-LIFE RCBC Hexagon platinum credit card

Feb 15, 2024 at 9:21AM – Received notification from Entrego regarding card delivery

Feb 15, 2024 at 1:26PM – Received my card(FOR SECURITY PURPOSES, I WILL NOT DISCLOSE MY CREDIT LIMIT BUT I WOULD SAY THEY’RE KIND OF GENEROUS)

NOTE: I only had to tick a box regarding credit card when I opened my account. Since it is a privileged account, though it is not absolute, RCBC will still assess and determine if you’ll be approved for the credit card accordingly.

My sister recommended this bank particularly the hexagon club because of its benefits:

⁃ flexible non expiring points

⁃ access to world-class travel & lifestyle perks such as complimentary Priority Pass™ membership, access to the PAGSS International Lounges in NAIA Terminal 1 & 3, Travel Insurance with Travel Medical & COVID-10 Coverage & Purchase Protection, and access to Mastercard Travel & Lifestyle Services.

⁃ with e-Commerce Purchase Protection, your international and local online purchases are covered for possible losses and damages.

Leave a comment